Welcome to the bekoa clan forum. Bekoa is a gota.io/agar.io clan. Happy splitting!
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016

Go down 
AuthorMessage
bekodie
Admin
bekodie

Posts : 8
BeFo points : 1324
Join date : 2016-05-16
Age : 20
Location : Arnhem

GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty
PostSubject: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 EmptyMon Jun 13, 2016 2:22 pm

So I will start with the first game event reply in this topic and message me on skype!

Game: Agar.io FFA
When: Sunday 19-06-2016
Time:
- Amsterdam: 20:00 - 22:00
- London: 19:00 - 21:00
- Moscow: 21:00 - 23:00
- United States East (New York): 14:00 - 16:00
- United States West (Los Angeles): 11:00 - 13:00
- Australia (Sydney): 04:00 - 06:00
YouTube?: ...
Twitch?: ...
Communication?: Skype Group
Back to top Go down
http://www.bekoa.net
DeathPorn
Admin
DeathPorn

Posts : 6
BeFo points : 1317
Join date : 2016-05-16
Age : 16
Location : Ur momz hauz

GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 EmptyMon Jun 13, 2016 8:36 pm

Could you put the Serbian time too? cuz i cant be bothered to math rn
I will participate in the gameevent.

_________________
GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 D7c
Back to top Go down
DemonFist
Member
Member


Posts : 1
BeFo points : 1277
Join date : 2016-06-14

GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 EmptyTue Jun 14, 2016 9:45 am

Dominican Republic time pls I will b ether Very Happy bounce bounce bounce What a Face
Back to top Go down
Zezatkas
Rookie
Rookie
Zezatkas

Posts : 4
BeFo points : 1283
Join date : 2016-06-13
Age : 19
Location : Melbourne

GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 EmptySun Jun 19, 2016 3:22 pm

Melbourne Time plewz
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016   GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
GameEvent #1 Agar.io Sunday 19-06-2016
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
official bekoa clan forum :: News & Announcements :: Game Event-
Jump to: